Tuesday, 18 February 2020 06:57


Written by

Under the patronage of

Prof. Dr. Adel Shaker Ghani Al-Adly

The membership of the advisory office at the university was voted on

The number of candidates was three

prof.Dr. Bilqis Muhammad dhia

won the membership with 36 votes

  Followed by Prof. Alwan Muhammad Alwan with 15 votes

 Then Prof. Muslim Fadel Jawad, with 13 votes

We wish them success and success

Last modified on Tuesday, 18 February 2020 07:03